Mission statement

Since its inception in 2004, HVC Management has seen a steady evolution to improve on the premium services we offer. The broad range of our mission necessitates special qualifications, extensive experience, competence and dedication.

Our success depends crucially on the quality of our work and the decisions we make. We strive to bring together people with the right qualifications, allowing them to successfully apply themselves in a solution-oriented, sustainable manner for both personal and company benefit. Our goal of lasting client relations is fueled by our passion and enthusiasm. With great success! We can readily provide references on request.

Services

Asset Management

Our independence is the key to the integrity of our advisory services. With our 25 years of experience in the industry, we offer client-oriented solutions along the value chain for the entire investment process.

Consulting

HVC Management offers a comprehensive range of project management and advisory services to help maximize the profitability, value and potential of our client’s organization. We serve to raise the value and profitability of companies and organizations. Our customers are in the service, education and asset management industry.

Our specialties include:

  • Operational and Business Development / Sales consultancy
  • Strategic planing and organizational restructuring
  • Post-merger and acquisition integration
Consulting

Mentoring and Investments

HVC Management provides consulting services to our clients for investments in start-up companies. Through our own funds and via our network we are able to provide early-stage risk capital to match our client’s interests and the needs of start-up companies for capital. Founder & owner Oliver Clasen is a mentor in the Techstars Berlin City Program.

Mentoring

Real Estate Management

HVC Management is your competent partner assisting in the purchase or sale of real estate as well as property management in the Rhine-Main area. We competently and reliably oversee the business administration aspects on the basis of the legal regulations. Our goal is the long-term gain in value of your property. Technical services are provided by seasoned contractors, whose professional work we have long-term experience with.

Real Estate

Projects

Over the past 10 years, the following projects or company start-ups were initiated or significantly supported. Especially during the phases of conceptual design and the acquisition of financing partners, HVC Management was able to support and provide a significant added value for our clients.

logo starke marken

STARKE MARKEN

 

More!
bit capital

BIT CAPITAL

 

More!

LONG TERM INVESTING

 

More!

DIGITAL SOCIETY INSTITUT

 

More!
german tech

GERMAN TECH

 

More!

ANGLEINVEST VENTURES

 

More!

BUSINESS FORUM DREIEICH - OFFICE CENTER

 

More!

ERASMUS FRANKFURTER STADTSCHULE

 

More!

Team

Oliver Clasen
Anke Clasen

Contact

HVC Management GmbH

Lichtensteinstr. 6
60322 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

E-Mail: info@hvcmanagement.com

Amtsgericht Frankfurt/Main: HRB 106 364
VAT-Number: DE 309 485 806
Management: Anke Clasen and Oliver Clasen

Haltung

Seit Gründung unseres Unternehmens im Jahre 2004 hat sich HVC Management Ltd. stetig weiterentwickelt. Wir stehen für erstklassige Dienstleistungen. Die Vielfalt unserer Aufgaben erfordert besondere Qualifikationen, weitreichende Erfahrung, Kompetenzen und Engagement.

Unser Erfolg steht und fällt mit der Qualität unserer Arbeit und den getroffenen Entscheidungen. Wir helfen, Menschen mit den passenden Qualifikationen zusammen zu bringen. So, dass ihr Potential für sie persönlich und für das Unternehmen erfolgreich, lösungsorientiert und nachhaltig zur Geltung kommt. Unser Bestreben sind langanhaltende Kundenbeziehungen. Daran arbeiten wir täglich mit Leidenschaft, mit Begeisterung und mit Erfolg! Gerne stellen wir auf Anfrage Referenzen zur Verfügung.

Leistungen

Asset Management

Für uns ist inhaltliche Unabhängigkeit die Voraussetzung für eine objektive Beratung. Deshalb sind wir weder Produktanbieter, noch Kooperationspartner von Banken. In  Verbindung mit einer über 25 jährigen Industrie- und Markterfahrung, erstellen wir im Interesse unserer Kunden Lösungen, entlang der Wertschöpfungskette im gesamten Kapitalanlageanlageprozess.

Asset Management

Consulting

HVC Management bietet ein umfassendes Spektrum an Projektmanagement- und Consultingleistungen zur Steigerung des Potenzials unserer Kunden. Wir helfen den Wert und die Profitabilität von Firmen und Organisationen zu erhöhen. Unsere Kunden sind in der Dienstleistungs-, Bildungs- und Asset-Management-Industrie tätig.

Unsere Schwerpunkte:

  • Neukundenakquisition und Vertriebsprozesse, sowie -controlling
  • Strategische und organsiatorische Veränderungsprozesse
  • Integrationsprozesse im Rahmen von Fusionen bzw. Übernahmen
Consulting

Mentoring & Investing

HVC Management bietet seinen Kunden die Möglichkeit, in start-ups zu investieren. Mit eigenen Mitteln und unserem Netzwerk, stellen wir Gründern in der Anfangsphase Ihres Unternehmens Risikokapital bereit. Damit werden sowohl die Interessen unserer Kunden, als auch die finanziellen Bedürfnisse von Start-Up Firmen bedient. Gründer und Inhaber Oliver Clasen ist unter anderem Mentor beim Techstars Berlin City Programm.

Mentoring

Real Estate Management

HVC Management Ltd. ist der kompetente Partner an Ihrer Seite, wenn Sie Unterstützung beim Kauf bzw. Verkauf einer Immobilie benötigen oder eine Verwaltung für Ihre Liegenschaft im Rhein-Main-Gebiet suchen. Kompetent und zuverlässig übernehmen wir die kaufmännische Verwaltung auf Grundlage gesetzlicher Bestimmungen. Unsere Zielsetzung ist die langfristige Wertsteigerung Ihrer Liegenschaft. Wir arbeiten schon seit Jahren mit erfahrenen Handwerksbetrieben zusammen, die uns bei den technischen Dienstleistungen mit ihrer professionellen Arbeit zur Seite stehen.

Real Estate

Projekte

In den zurückliegenden 10 Jahren konnten folgende Projekte, bzw. Firmenneugründungen maßgeblich initiiert, bzw. unterstützt werden. Insbesondere in der Phase der konzeptionellen Ausgestaltung, als auch bei der Akquisition von Finanzierungspartnern, hat HVC Management unterstützt und einen signifikanten Wertbeitrag für unsere Kunden geleistet.

logo-lti_360x140

LONG TERM INVESTING

 

More!
Erasmus Frankfurter Stadtschule

ERASMUS FRANKFURTER STADTSCHULE

 

More!
Digital Society Institute Berlin

DIGITAL SOCIETY INSTITUT

 

More!
German Tech Entrepreneurship Center Berlin

GERMAN TECH ENTERPRENEURSHIP CENTER

 

More!
Business Forum Dreieich

BUSINESS FORUM DREIEICH - OFFICE CENTER

 

More!

Team

Oliver Clasen
Anke Clasen

Kontakt

HVC MANAGEMENT LTD.

Cronstettenstr. 37
60322 Frankfurt / Main
Germany

Phone (Germany): + 49 69 60 31 988
Mobil (Germany): + 49 151 11 666 900
E-Mail: info@hvcmanagement.com

Handelsregister England und Wales
(Companies House): 5318293
Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 241 247 154
Director: Oliver Clasen